One Response

  1. In 2009, i was the victim of a crime, which the police and the DA’s office did a poor job of investigating. To sum all they did nothing. In the process it was all due to racial profiling and the word of an addict friend of political of SB County. I contacted Milke RAmos office never to receive an answer. George was right in his book 1984. We need to fear government for our protection. I lost my business, my livelihood, and am under serious doctor’s care, while this person(s) that committed the crime are drug customers of a corrupted SB County affiliation. I got black listed and cannot even get a job. It does not matter that I have alot of education, experience.

Leave a Reply

